Destination Of The Week : Blue Lily Beach Resort Puri

 

Blue Lily Beach Resort,Puri

Blue Lily Beach Resort,Puri | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

About Blue Lily Beach Resort Puri : Hello my trip to Puri was the most luxurious because of my stay at this resort. The beautiful architecture of this hotel was splendid. I did spend a lot, but it was worth it when I checked into its rooms. The pool was lovely; I spent hours swimming in it. The green lawns surrounding it was hosting a wedding, seemed like a dream wedding.

Leave a Reply

