Destination Of The Week : Orissa Famous Delicious Rasabali

Orissa Famous Delicious Rasabali

Orissa Famous Delicious Rasabali | Image Resource : viralstories.in

About Orissa Famous Delicious Rasabali : I have tasted Rasagullas a lot of time. Rasabali was one of the sweets that I tasted in Orissa. Wow! It was so different. A little spicy on the top and when I started chewing it, I felt an extreme sweetness inside the small ball. One, two, three… Well, I don’t remember how many I had!

Leave a Reply

