Destination Of The Week : Belghar Kandhamal

Belghar Kandhamal

Belghar Kandhamal | Image Resource : wikipedia.org

Description : One thing when I planned my recent Puri trip was to make sure that I visit as many new places as possible. My interest took me to a beautiful rest house at the Belghar Kandhamal. I loved talking to the people residing there. I enjoyed a good meal.  It tasted very good and later I learned that the vegetables were from the in-house farm harvested organically.

Leave a Reply

