In the Royal Suites – A Touch Of Antiquity And A Hint Of Its Past!

Beauty can mostly be seen and appreciated only from a distance. To be able to witness the charm and pizzazz of a city is a gift that everyone yearns for and when one is presented with the opportunity, it is to be treasured forever.

Bangalore city was beauty incarnate. And above all, the pleasant and most comforting services provided by the Oberoi Hotel Bangalore all the more throughout my trip.

With numerous places to visit and several activities to partake, I was overwhelmed to see multiple package options that suited my budget and were well worth the tariff too. I had the deals before me with the best Hotel Booking App, making planning an easy part of my adventure. Discrete variation in the tariff allowed me to choose from a large choice of classes of service available to the guests.

The Oberoi Hotel Bangalore

The Oberoi Hotel Bangalore | Image Resource : wikimapia.org/

With the latest in booking application, I planned and reserved my accommodation at the Hotel Oberoi, one of the finest hotels in Bangalore city. Well within my budget, I also got to plan my day around the city and explore several attractions that it had in store for me.

Lobby View of Oberoi Hotel Bangalore

Lobby View of Oberoi Hotel Bangalore | Image Resource : goibibo.com/

Unlike usual star rated hotels, the Oberoi provides some of the most unbelievable services, making our stay feel pampered and mollycoddled. With 24 hour security, a shopping arcade, round the clock service, baby sitting and two of the best restaurants, RIM NAAM and SZECHWAN COURT, awarded the Best Thai and Best Chinese Restaurants by the Times Food Guide will blow your mind and palette away.

Restaurent View of Oberoi Hotel Bangalore

Restaurent View of Oberoi Hotel Bangalore | Image Resource : oberoihotels.com

Being a youngster I was completely entertained by their Health Club, In Room Movies and had a mouth melting experience with the stunning authentic Thai and Chinese cuisines served by the In House Restaurants. It felt like I was in Thailand and China with their captivating ambience and service.

After roaming around Bangalore city, it was soothing to relax and be comforted in the voluptuous amenities of Hotel Oberoi. This is one stay that will suggest to all and one I will never forget.

Leave a Reply

