The Crown Hotel Hyderabad – The Perfect Host

The journey of my train ended and I went to the Crown Hotel Hyderabad which was booked for me to relax. The rooms were very clean and good, staffs were well behaved. The location of the hotel was also very good; it is located in the centre of Ameerpret from where one can access the entire Hyderabad comfortably. The food was also tasty. The ambience and arrangement which they had made for us was fabulous.

Reception Counter in Crown Hotel Hyderabad

Reception Counter in Crown Hotel Hyderabad | Image Resource : thecrownhotel.in

We were forty people staying as guests for the function and were staying in that hotel. I was in the second floor room which had good Wi-Fi connectivity also. Above my floor the connectivity was very slow. It became comfortable to do my work online from there easily. After shifting to the hotel I freshened myself. The facilities were so good that I was feeling as if I was staying at my home place. Everything is available on one call. There were two dining halls and a large ground as well. We were provided the newspapers in all the rooms. I was provided with a big size double bed which I and my cousin were supposed to share. The hotel has the small restaurant offering tasty foods in the ground floor.

Lobby in Crown Hotel Hyderabad

Lobby in Crown Hotel Hyderabad | Image Resource : thecrownhotel.in

The buffet was arranged for all of us. After having our lunch, I and my cousin went to the shopping mall as it was very near to the hotel. There were many malls nearby and it was a great advantage for us. I made some purchases and returned back to the hotel within two hours in haste, as I had to get myself ready to attend the bachelor party which was suppose to start 7P.M. onwards.

Crown Hotel Hyderabad

Crown Hotel Hyderabad | Image Resource : thecrownhotel.in

After enjoying the party, I was back with my cousin to the Crown Hotel Hyderabad and both of us were very tired. The bed was clean and we were so tired that we went to sleep. The next day the functions were supposed to start from 11A.M. Thus we woke up, took bath, got ready and had the breakfast. The breakfast was very tasty and composed of numerous items. Then we went across the whole hotel and it was attractive and luxurious. The time was running out and we had to go to attend the functions.

Master Bedroom in Crown Hotel Hyderabad

Master Bedroom in Crown Hotel Hyderabad | Image Resource : thecrownhotel.in

I got ready for the wedding ceremony and along with other relatives; I enjoyed the function very much. I had some more days in my hand and thus decided to visit some of the interesting places in the city and hired a guide for the following day. We decided to start with the Mecca Palace.

Leave a Reply

