Golconda Fort Hyderabad and Its Amazing Facts

Generally after living the life full of adventure your expedition needs recess. I have taken my life to diverse paraphernalia with God’s grace. As a youngster of 21 I have lot of dreams to be fulfilled. But I believe in today with dreams of tomorrow. This blend is rare but adaptable. A sea of opportunities is lying on my doorway. Let’s see what happens at the end of the day. Right now I am busy experiencing the things which do not fall on my attributes. Yes friends! This time I tried the things that are completely contradictory to my recreational life. A historical visit to Golconda Fort Hyderabad was the unimaginable opportunity that fell to me.

Golconda Fort

Golconda Fort | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

Day Time Beauty Of Qutb Tomb

Day Time Beauty Of Qutb Tomb | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

Tracing back 13th century this fort is the ruins of the temples, royal apartments, halls, mosques, gateways and several others of the bygone era. Founded by Kakatiya Kings of Waranga the fort has witnessed its heyday during Qutub Shahi dynasty’s reigning period between 1518 and 1687. Can you even believe that the domain of ruins was once used to be prominent place for the world’s priceless diamonds, say in 17th century? I do believe as said by the guide. It may happen. Anyways, it’s worthless to describe things which are indigestible for you people. Some citadels of the fort are still on rise with their own norms. What lovely features do this historical site possesses?

A View Of Golconda Fort

A View Of Golconda Fort | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

Minars Of Tomb

Minars Of Tomb | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

The special aural design and architecture is the most interesting thing that the site preserves. Its karaoke affects keeps on rumbling when you clap or yell inside it. It happened to me when I stood under a dome of Fateh Darwaza. It is believed to be heard at Bala Hissar Gate, nearly a kilometer away. Rather it was done to provide warnings regarding the attack to the royal dwellers.

A Night View Of Golconda Fort With Colorful Lights

A Night View Of Golconda Fort With Colorful Lights | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

Light Show in Golconda Fort

Light Show in Golconda Fort | Image Resource : 2.bp.blogspot.com

Hope I would have been the part of that bygone yet royal era. Jokes apart, I am totally inspired by what I am now. Seeing the life from different angle remained my code since childhood. Golconda Fort Hyderabad was among such angles that paved my way to yet another angle of Salar Jung Museum Hyderabad.

Leave a Reply

