Hotel Royal Palace, Mumbai – A Richness of Sophistication

I landed in the Dream City- Mumbai on a Sunday morning. I was looking for a convenient, simple, affordable yet luxurious hotel which could accommodate me for the rest of my stay in Mumbai. I was really enthralled to have finally reached in Mumbai. Therefore my quest for the best hotel didn’t lingered much longer. I found a suitable hotel in just few minutes as I did a brief survey on my smart phone regarding the various accommodations available in Mumbai. The Hotel Royal Palace, Mumbai is one such hotel which is quite close most of the visiting places in Mumbai. The hotel is quite close to the airport and bus stand as well. Few of the other lookout places of Mumbai which are close to the hotel are Powai Lake, Isckon temple, Juhu Beach etc. Other than these, the hotel is also quite close to several financial and commercial institutions of the city which is a plus point for business travelers. Leisure travels can take a casual walk or a stroll along the Juhu Beach and can enjoy the famous ‘Paav-bhaji’ at the beach.

Hotel Royal Palace Mumbai

Hotel Royal Palace Mumbai | Image Resource : holidaysinindiaa.blogspot.in/2013/10/reviews-of-hotel-royal-palace.html

The hotels consists a total of 17 rooms and there is only one floor. At first I was not sure about the quality of the hotel, but as I got inside my room I found everything to be really comfortable and up to the mark. I had booked an air-conditioned room which was not that expensive. The rooms of the hotel are contemporarily designed with warm colors in the interior. LED cable television, tea/coffee maker, intercom telephone facilities and Wi-Fi services add to the charm of your stay. Running cold and hot water with added features in the bathroom increased the lavish of the stay.

Other conveniences offered can be listed down as twenty fours front desk assistance, travel assistance, large conference hall which could accommodate up to 50 persons. Laundry facilities, car rental, room service, car parking and currency exchange are the other facilities one can avail during the stay. The food served inside the hotel is also awesome, especially the breakfast. You can enjoy good food during your stay in Hotel Royal Palace, Mumbai as I did.

Leave a Reply

