My Stay at Hotel Beaufort Inn, New Delhi – Quite Amazing

When I planned to visit Delhi, I booked my room online. After checking all the ratings and other reviews, I found the hotel Beaufort Inn to be the best as it would suit my budget and was also good in its services. Accordingly, I had booked my stay at Hotel Beaufort Inn, New Delhi. The place was quite near to the railway station and also from the international airport. I always preferred budget hotels as all I needed was a comfortable bed. The inn was really good and all the rooms were in good condition. Reading previous reviews and ratings had helped me a lot to choose the room. The hotel had two storeys and was beautifully designed and had cost around 1200 per day basis. The place was 18 kilometres from the airport, 10 kilometres from the New Delhi station and 1 kilometre away from the Nizamuddin railway station.

Hotel Beaufort Inn New Delhi

Hotel Beaufort Inn New Delhi | Image Resource : hotelbeaufortdelhi.in

Hotel Beaufort Inn New Delhi Rooms

Hotel Beaufort Inn New Delhi Rooms | Image Resource : hotelbeaufortdelhi.in

As the hotel was nested in the heart of the city, it enabled me to travel in any direction comfortably and get back easily at the end of the day. I chose it perfectly and after reaching the hotel I quickly ordered for a light breakfast. In the mean time I freshened up so that I could enjoy the entire day in Delhi. Almost all the destinations such as India Gate and Red Fort were just a few kilometres away from the hotel. After having a hearty breakfast, I took a water bottle and my sun glasses and started my venture to all the famous places in Delhi.

Earlier in the train, the uncle had advised me to follow a particular route and accordingly I had planned the whole day, which would help me to visit each and every famous destination in the capital city. I started from my stay at Hotel Beaufort Inn, New Delhi at around 10 am and hoped that I would be able to complete all the destinations during my travel. Being a bachelor, I had preferred to choose a local mode of transportation, which would be cheap. My first destination was the Humayun’s tomb and I had learnt that it was a few kilometres from my hotel. I had hired an auto and had taken some 30 minutes to reach the destination.

Leave a Reply

